Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:48 a.m. - 2004-02-10
Hit me baby!
dammit! the only way i get hits on this damn diary is if i update it constantly. ever since i put on the counter, i have been obsessed with getting hits. i check servustats.com like 8 times a day! that's how pathetic i am.

well, anyways, whoever reads this, please, go to my profile, then click on the diary again. i need more! tell your friends. make new friends and tell them (i think i said that yesterday-feel free to read my diary and give me ideas of new things to say). something! i just want to feel loved. is that too much to ask?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!