Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:28 p.m. - 2004-02-29
super powers
if you could have one super power, what would it be? i like to ask people that question. not so much to know what they would have, but so i can tell them what i want.

i want to read minds. that, to me, is the most amazing thing. you can tell if someone you are talking to is being genuine or not. if you are talking to them, you can tell if they are really listening. if you like someone, you can hear how they feel about you: should you pursue it or leave it alone? if you ask saddam if he knows where bin laden is, you can tell if he is lying.

its an amazing power. and the kind i want isnt like mel gibsons from what women want. i wouldnt hear eveyones thoughts and go crazy. i would be able to tune into one specific person. i could turn it on and off.

itd be perfect. feel free to visit more of me @ sublime09

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!