Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:04 p.m. - 2004-03-08
tsunami bomb
this gigantic tidal wave, tsunami if you will, of depression/melancholy has drowned me. i cannot breathe. i cannot find the surface. part of me doesnt ever want to find the surface, though, so it's okay.

one thing this weekend created the wave. i know what it is. it has a name. it has names. but to say them out loud is to make it all more true than i'd ever want it to be. so i won't.

again, i feel empty. there is not a thing inside me. this is not necessarily a bad thing. it could be worse. i could be crying. that, i refuse to do. i've let myself go way too much lately. it's pathetic. i'm strong. whatever. feel free to visit more of me @ sublime09

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!