Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:44 p.m. - 2004-03-12
bookworm nerd
i wish my life was a book. everything ends up all right. even if it doesn't, the protagonist has reached some sort of resolution within him or herself.

i think i have been reading too much lately. i have begun thinking in the way of the words i read. in the way the author tells their story. i sometimes even feel as though i am in a story. that someone is writing of my every move, my every emotion. maybe thats why i think my thinks in such an odd way: because i feel like someone is observing me and expecting me to do so.

also, my vocabulary has increased 500 fold. it really has. i love the word relentlessly lately. its sick. okay, my latest book, house of sand and fog, beckons. beckons? bleh.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!