Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:50am - 2004-03-18
no edgar allan poe
so, to answer that last question from tuesday, yes, i saw triple. 7 times. it was wierd and i dont remember much of tuesday at all.

so, work. its really easy and there of tons of eligible, rich guys. they have to have money to be staying at bahia cabana. and i too will be rich at the rate im working. april 2 shall bring me about $300. its a lot to me, considering i have only $17 right now.. $17 that started as $70 a week ago. $70 that was refunded from GradNite to be saved for college. so, any amount is good with me. GOD! i hate my writing lately. its so pathetic. like me though. im hungry.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!