Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:45 a.m. - 2004-03-28
its not the end of the world
there are less than 2 months until our last day of school.

there are less than 2 months until my world turns upside down.

less than 2 months before everything changes.

i was thinking about graduation. i dont want to go. is it really that important? i dont have any friends here i want to share the day with. i dont want my mom or anyone else to witness me walking. i am still going to get a diploma. its just going to be awkward. adealaine and cari are going to be taking pictures with their families. i dont think their parents know about the dissolution of my friendship with them. how do you refuse photo ops.?

i dont think i am going to go to graduation.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!