Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:02 p.m. - May 17, 2004
not so wise
i dont know what i did to deserve this fucking pain. nothing, as far as im concerned.

apparently, i have a wisdom tooth trying to come in. honestly, i dont mind. but i think my other teeth do: they wont let it in. so its struggling to fit in where its not wanted-creating so much tension in my mouth. i have tried to keep myself as drugged up as possible for the last 6 days. ive been taking vicodin, tylenol 3, tylenol extra strength, and ive been smoking at every convenience. nothing works though at 3 in the morning.

and of course my appointment to get this mofo pulled isnt until next tuesday. grrrr...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!