Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:21 p.m. - August 03, 2004
stupid and pathetic and bored-thats me!
god! i just wrote an entry-put in a link and everything-only to have had it erased cuz i cant have 2 diaries open at once!!! ahhh!!!

whatever...everything is soo boring!

my boring plans for today: go to brads, watch them get fucked up on coricidin, wish i was as fucked up as them (but i dont wanna build up that damned tolerance just before the weekend), then drown my sorrows in alcohol.

my life is so pathetic!

i always told myself that if i found a gun id shoot myself. And the one time i was in a house alone, surrounded by the lethal weapons, i chickened out.

i was so stupid when i was 12!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!