Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 p.m. - August 10, 2004
i hate it when they do that
i was walking to the bus stop yesterday. it was a nice day.

then a bug flew into my eye. it died there. i flipped out.

there were no people around...no cars...empty looking houses. i was losing vision in my left eye-fast.

i knocked on someones door. they wouldnt let me in. they pointed to the hose on the side of their house and theyre car in the carport.

but i wasnt about to turn that down. i felt like such an idiot running back and forth from the hose to the car.

but when a bug commits suicide in your eye, you dont really worry about your appearance.

yep, so that was my big drama for the day.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!