Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:35 a.m. - October 21, 2004
im sick-shoot me
ugh! im fucking sick...it sucks. i really hope im not stupid sick this weekend.

last night i threw a "party" for ang. it was such a last minute kind of thing-it didnt even start out as a party...just a cake eating. but i cant control myself when i go out shopping...balloons, streamers, tinsel, a pinata, those blowy things, cake, ice cream, party favors, and i dont know what else. it was fun. she broke my new broom on the pinata. but thats okay, it was for a good cause.

i hate this being sick thing-especially with no tv in my room! i just sit there looking around, sniffling. oy...

today is gross-shoot me! pllbbbbtt!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!