Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:19 a.m. - October 24, 2004
5 toes over tha line
drunk tonite-i was totally not expecting this!
but its okay cuz it was pretty much rubbing alcohol...

im trying to convince these equally drunken losers to go wALKING around the headless baby statue and the old morgue hallwAY....but they suck...

soory i keep huitting caps..im too laze to change my mistekaes...so deal with it...

i think reid put japanese punk on his imac...its been engraved in my head now...its sounds catchy tho...if i could understand what they were saying...almst emo...punk emo....idk!

wish there was asome action happenin to nite...

we went to see i heart huckabees tonite-sold out...better be good....ahh....theyer gettin restless...pleh...

door slammin...we cant have that now can we...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!