Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:58 p.m. - November 10, 2004
ebony
whoo-hoo! i get a prospee...my very own prospee!

shes coming from texas tomorrow afternoon and is going to sleep in my room and its my job to make her like the college and make her want to come here next fall. i hope we dont have a mishap like stephen had with his prospee last weekend:

prospee, nick, was given the keys to stephens room and told to make himself at home before his host got off from work. at around 3:30ish stephen goes to his room to meet nick. when he opens the door, to his surprise, his prospee is masturbating in front of stephens webcam and laptop.

its a good thing i dont have a webcam or laptop.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!