Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 p.m. - May 18, 2005
Remember: there are babes in the woods
some people make me so angry i could yell at them. and i dont yell at people much when im angry. i usually ignore them...which explains how angry i am at some people right now.

by some people, i mean one person. and by one person...im not gonna get into it. but they make me feel one way, but then actions go and show me something else. and i am left to believe that they are a liar and an asshole, and i should not have begun trusting them again.

thats what i mean. if it makes sense, i dont care. im too angry to care. ha!

no, im not really angry. i kno what to expect from certain people. its ok. i just felt like venting a little. nothing serious.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!