Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:39 p.m. - June 06, 2005
reparations, muthafucka!
ecstasy mixed with acid. all in one pill..

that is my goal for the evening...and to not pay for it of course...if he wont give us that, then at least some yay...he owes me..

his stupid friends were all over me yesterday-one in particular who was almost to the point of scaring me (which is hard to do)...another drank too much of my vodka and didnt stop calling all night..and mr. dealer himself-well, i gave him my favorite candle so he could impress a girl.

it was beautiful. in a perfect little coconut shell. and it smelled like gardenia. it was amazing. now its gone. i need some reparations..and im prepared to get them tonight...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!