Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:24 p.m. - July 20, 2005
i take it all back
so the last entry, i believe, was about how much i wanted to always have michael. how much i needed him.

well, in the eight days since that was written, ive changed my mind.

i dont need him and i feel bad for so desperatly expressing to him the opposite. i dont want him to feel obliged to hang out with me. im not a pity friend. which, im afraid, is what ive been conveying to him: that i am.

i dont need anyone. i think that i need him least of all. he has to go and live his life, and as much as i want to control it/be a part of it/know every detail of it, i cant.

i get it. im done. im alone and content to be so.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!