Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:41 a.m. - November 03, 2006
lovefool
what is wrong with me? the ageless question that i never fail to ask.

i dont think i was meant to be happy. ha! we are all meant to be happy, for some reason this is just harder for me than i thought itd be. whatever.

boyfriend. boyfriend. boyfriend. i dont kno how to do this. im so happy. he makes me so happy. but, when we arent together i just start doubting everything. its terrible. i drive myself crazy with my thoughts. and i drive myself crazy over driving myself crazy over a guy. thats dumb isnt it?

well, i guess thats because im a big dummy. a lovesick dummy

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!