Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:39 a.m. - Thursday, Jan. 03, 2008
i have to go wilsons reading over my shoulder
i sent a letter to hector today. why? i dont know. im so desperate for some communication between us. and i think writing letters is romantic.

writing period is romantic...thoughts and feelings being transferred directly from your heart to your hand to paper. i love it. typings nice-email, im, this-but its no journal or letter.

i hope he writes back. i hope he loves me! we'll see in about a week i guess.

my mind is so plagued this week. i dont think ive had such a terrible jumble of thoughts in me in a while. i just want it to end.

i run away. i run away from bad thoughts-fear. rejection. all that stupid shit.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!