Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:22 a.m. - Friday, Jul. 11, 2008
the opposite (of) sex
how long is this phase going to go on for???

we are having sex now. finally. too soon...

its good. i dont mind it...but hes my friend. its just sex to him. nothing more whatsoever. i found out he hooked up with some drunk girl who puked in her hand twice in the span of two hours the other night. gross.

i dont think he finds me sexy. we rarely look into each others' eyes. its just sex and a body to fall asleep next to.

i think thats really sad.

hes invited me over for dinner and sex tonight. well...he never said the sex part...but what else could happen after dinner?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!