Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:34 a.m. - Monday, Nov. 30, 2009
my so-called life
this is going to sound stupid but ive been watching my so-called life the last few days. and ive been letting it become me kinda.

not letting it become me because i am me. but i have been swallowing up every word spoken and feeling it like its me. like i said it.

angela believes in love. the same way i did and do. i cant really explain but to say that i wish i could rock flannel and tights and shorts the way she could. but..its not 1994 anymore.

i want a jordan catalano and then some.

i so much am aching for someone to love me.
i am aching to love someone back.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!