Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:47 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 13, 2012
sumptuously presumptuous
checking in vain
hope and fear fill my brain
a week ago i was sane

how did you do this
and why did i let you
part of me wants to stop this
and forget that i met you

but thats just a part
the part of me that is smart
but sometimes i get dumb
and listen to my heart

these simple rhymes
make me yearn for simpler times
my teacher always told me to k.i.s.s.
keep it simple sweetie
and youll be just fine

so perhaps this should be it
well go back to who we were then
i like to think that youll smile
if ever you remember me when


imran

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!