Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:04 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 27, 2012
deeeep breaths
why am i so dumb?

or maybe im just extra sensitive right when i wake up? or both..yeah..both.

for fucks sake. how nuts would i be to stop a good thing in its tracks because i havent heard from him in 23 hours?? not even a whole 24!

im going to hold off. everyday i try to weigh out whether the good feelings he gives me are worth the bad. the bad sometimes are more prevalent. but when alls good i cant imagine the bad.

i will wait. i will be cooler. i will wait. though i did mean everything i said in last entry.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!