Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:26 a.m. - Friday, Feb. 03, 2012
mark this day down
im such a negative nelly sometimes. these diaries..all i do is complain and wallow. i complain about how lonely and unlovable i am.

maybe i go thru moods..phases. but that stuff isnt true. logical jordan knows that. the friends i have LOVE me. they really do. john, michelle, glen-sometimes. i AM lovable. i am a fucking awesome person. i just make bad relationship decisions. if only i could be this reasonable all the time.

oh well. at least ill have this entry to show as proof that im not always a one-man pity party..usually, but not always...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!