Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:18 p.m. - Thursday, Mar. 22, 2012
over and out
i still check my emails for him.

not as often. though i think to check daily.

i dont regret ending it. im lonely and kind of heartbroken over it still. but, i think it was right.

hopefully i can find him again in a better time. or someone who i see pieces of him in.

im not thinking terribly hard about my heart right now because im not in a good place with myself. and there are no prospects. but...everything happens in due time. i know.

one day ill get it right. or i wont.

i do fear dying before having the great love i dream about. now thats a life wasted.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!