Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:00 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2012
the thief of always
when i used to look at my email and see unread messages it invoked a pavlovian drool. it meant him. it was the best parts of my days.

now...it just invokes dread. not that seriously though. well, kind of because i know what its not. it just means emails i have to throw away because its junk and serves as a reminder that we no longer exist to each other.

time is such a thief. it takes away all the fun times. and the sweet times. and the times you spend the rest of your life remembering. when you could have just lived them forever. if not for time.

then you wouldnt change, evolve, or learn. i know! but still. its easier when you can place your anger in disappointment somewhere outside of yourself. soo...FUCK TIME! it ruins everything.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!