Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:02 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 01, 2013
press rewind!
ok. soo..im dumb.

ok. im not dumb. but i certainly make dumb decisions.

need i say more? especially in the context of the last few entries.

its all shot to shit.

were not talking. its become an uber complicated heart-wrenching affair. one that i sincerely wish had never happened.

i dont know how to bide time or not act on feelings. apparently.

i was so certain of some things before..like whomever believed the earth was flat. so, because of that i wont put all my eggs in the "fact" that we will be okay. maybe its the universe's way of saying: ha! never be sure of anything!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!