Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:27 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014
just deserving assertive just desserts
my heart collapses unto itself every time.

every time i see no new email in my inbox.

every time i have no unread texts.

every time i remember i can't call you.

every time i realize i'm beginning to forget your voice.

i saw you only three days ago.

everything will just continue to go here.

i am learning to be assertive- but i guess since you "can't" talk to me, i will have to be assertive with my self.

i feel heartbroken because i don't know what our future looks like. i want us to live a happy life together.

there. asserted.

i feel MUCH better now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!