Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:03 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018
fun while it lasted
found out what happened.

and it did happen.

thought itd be worse. but then again, i only know what happened to kip and what ty told him.

idk how much longer ty will be around, honestly. im glad ivan and kip cant kick him out but why would he stick around if thats what they want?

it is with great reluctance that i withdraw my feelings of wanting to pursue and be pursued by him. i cant compete. dont want to. this is exhausting and most likely not worth it.

i can be just friends. i can use him as a hangout when im bored- as he does me.

bye ty

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!