Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:03 a.m. - June 01, 2004
stick a fork in me
i am done. four years. done.

i am so goddamned happy! its over. i finished my chemistry exam at 8:45, and walked out. i feel lighter-a huge anchor lifted off my shoulders.

summer better be fun. its the end of me having these friends. once im in new mexico, itll be impossible to completely keep in touch with everyone i want to. especially since its not just me starting a new life, you know?

but yeah, im done. 13 years. gone. and i am so happy. althoug, at any moment in saying good-bye to my teachers i could have broken down into tears, i am happy. elated. oy! its over. stick a fucking fork in me, im done.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!