Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:32 a.m. - November 02, 2004
triple c head
haha...im so broken.

im sure i say it a lot, but thats only becuase i believe it so much.

last night i was on a mission. a destructive mission. i took 24. i wanted to feel nothing, and i knew 24 could do that.

i threw them up. in the library bathroom. so, it was more like i was on 8 the rest of the night. a waste of 16, if you ask me.

in my memory, the vomit was black.

does that mean something? do i care? no.

ill try again, but maybe with 20. im trying to reach something that i cant see. but i know they will give me that lift i need to get there.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!