Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:51 a.m. - Wednesday, Jun. 29, 2011
im in need of self destructive ettiquette lessons
im dumb sometimes. i know this.

ive never done this, however.

we are broken up but my weak self asks him back. just for physical closeness..

maybe my decades of tv and movies have taught me that this is how im supposed to behave. i cant shake it. and hes no particularly extraordinary company...

but here i am asking him to spend the night.

and there he is taking a shower before star trek comes on. whilst i procrastinate playing spider solitaire in wait..

tv...youve taught me nothing...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!