Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 p.m. - 2004-02-25
procrastination killed the cat
why is it, that after every shower, when my hair is in its prime for doing, i feel the need to sit, twiddle my thumbs, and let it dry naturally?

i got out of the shower, put on some clothes, and came right online. yeah, i brought my brush with me-but that was really for in case someone walked in they'd think i was being somekind of productive.

and, as i sit here typing about it, i could be doing it. i could be prepping myself for tomorrow, the best hair day of my life. but i'm not. i'm telling the world about it though.

i think i take procrastination to new heights. feel free to visit more of me @ sublime09

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!