Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:03 p.m. - 2004-03-05
catch me if u can
oh lordy! the boredom! all day: boredom. maybe its because its friday and i have gone to like 3 classes all week. or maybe its just because all my classes are dull and drab. who knows...im bored.

we have a sub in trig. we started to watch out of time (i voted for mona lisa smile) but everyone was too loud. so, the sub asked: who wants to go to ms. hart's class? like 7 people jumped, including me. on the way however, 1 went to the bathroom and 3 went home. i woulda gone with the 3 but im getting picked up after school. so i gotta be here.

so, yeah. here i am. an escapee in my 3rd hour english class. doing nothing. theyre reading "the color of water". i read it in the fall. its good. ah! what am i saying? whatever. i start work today. at least i have that.

pray for me. cuz i dont. bye. feel free to visit more of me @ sublime09

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!