Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:00 p.m. - 2004-03-11
root canal, smoot canal
so, i dont know if i mentioned it or not, but today, i got a root canal. i am only just 18 and i had to get a root canal. no, my teeth dont look fucked up, they actually look great, but deep inside theyre not. i have been mad scared for this day. everyone i have asked (about 436 people) made a face and had something negative to say about it-which had a pretty bad influence on my nerves.

i expected to be unable to talk afterwards, but i feel great! i can talk, i can sing, i can...talk more. its gtreat. after the initial tears, there were no more. okay, well, i feel very proud of myself, thats all. jeez.

feel free to visit more of me @

sublime09

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!