Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:07 a.m. - September 2, 2005
the state of US
to you
my name is synonymous with pussy
my kisses say here i am take me
that look in my eyes says
my legs are wide open for you
(come on-emotionally rape me)
why cant you see
each kiss says i love you
each look says i love you more
is that really all i am to you
an easily
manipulated
willing
fucking
whore?
maybe we should have waited
more seriously contemplated
the state of where we are now
and where Us would be located
once the Us was consummated
but i want you to love me
i thought i could speed up the process
prevent it from moving so fucking slow
but now you look at me so different
and i dont think theres anywhere left
for Us to go

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!