Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:22 p.m. - January 18, 2007
i'll fucking SCREAM at you!
WHAT THE FUCK!!!!

how could he yell at me? how could he be that fucking upset? i guess im flattered but im also a little pissed because he made me lose my appetite and im on lunch. i was gonna get food but i had to go and call my boyfriend first. does he understand that???

i dont have any girl friends. theyre at college. and my best friend is busy with her boyfriend and their issues. so who am i supposed to hang out with?

most of my friends are guys. goddammit miguel. if i was gonna fuck one of them id have done it already. and i sure as hell wouldnt do it while i have a boyfriend. whats the point?

i dont know what to do now. hes not happy if i play with other people and hes not happy if im sitting lonely and miserable in my room.

WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO?

become single slash free?

no, nothing like that. but we need to work on this because i dont feel like being yelled at for hanging out with my friends.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!