Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:19 a.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 06, 2007
wide awake
i dream in hector. i dream of hector. its been wrong. and i just told him so..by myspace message of course...

is it mean to say:

dreams are just dreams. but now im awake?

i hope so. because im sick of him making me feel shitty. i want to do it to him for once.

i hope i dont regret sending that in ten minutes. i already regret a 5 page letter i wrote him last night. thank god i havent sent it yet. but i did ask him for his address today. but i dont think ill be needing it.

whatever. i need my closure. even if i give it to myself. fuck him.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!